Housing Available

I am very soon moving out of my studio, located near Davis Square, and looking for someone to take over my lease. Moving-in date would be around November 15th, but is negotiable. It's a really nice, fully furnished studio (including dish washer and laundry in the basement), in a really wonderful location! Rent is $1650. For more information please contact susannevanveluw@gmail.com

Roommate Search

My name is Yuxi Wang; I will be participating in the upcoming Boston Fellows program and I am looking for a Christian female roommate for a flexible or 1 year lease. The apartment is 2-bedroom and unfurnished. Just a 5-minute walk to Hynes Convention T-stop, an 8-minute walk to Trader Joe's and Whole Foods, right next to Berkelee college of music, and close to BU as well. Please email me if you are interested or know someone looking for a place.

Roommate Search

We're two females, 29 & 34, looking for a third roommate in a spacious apartment in Chelsea.  It's a 3 bedroom apartment with a living room, dining room, eat-in kitchen, and free, on-site laundry.  The landlord lives in the building and is very helpful.  We're looking for a quiet, courteous, and friendly roommate to share the space with.  The rent is $433 a month and utilities average to $100/month (more in winter, less in summer).  First & Security are required.  Sorry, no pets.  If you're interested or have any questions, please contact Laura at lauralbullock@gmail.com.

Summer Living

Summer Living. Megan Hueble is a rising senior Visual Arts student at Clemson University in South Carolina. She spent the past two summers in youth ministry and loves the communities she found in those churches. Megan will be in Boston for the summer while she interns at the Museum of Fine Art and needs a place to live. She would love to live with other believers and become a part of a church family, if only for a few months. Contact Megan for more information or if you know of something available.

Roommate Search

Seeking Roommates.  I'm a 25 year old woman seeking two female roommates to share an apartment in Somerville.  It's a pretty, sunny place with furnished common spaces, two porches, a shared backyard, and free laundry in the basement.  It's located in Teele Square, a 10 minute walk from Davis Square, near lots of buses and plenty of street parking.  Base rent is $900/month + utilities, adjusted to account for bedroom size. Looking to sign a September lease, with the possible option of a summer sublet.  Please contact Heather Hawkes (203-502-9331) if you're interested or know someone who might be!    

Roommate Search

I am a Christian woman looking for two more Christian women to share a lovely four bedroom duplex house (3 bedroom plus a guest room) in Watertown Square.  There is regular bus service from Watertown Yard going in all directions and two express bus lines to downtown.  The house has been newly renovated with a very enjoyable fully furnished 1st floor living room and dining room, as well as a fully equipped kitchen. Has hardwood floors. Convenient to shops (restaurants, Stop and Shop, Whole Foods, Trader Joes, etc.), and Charles River (great for walking or running).  One available NOW and one mid November.  Room, plus utilities, is $900/month.  For more information, contact Ruth.

Summer Housing for CTK Intern Couple

Josh and Ally Henderson will be in Boston this summer to do an internship with Christ the King. They are looking for Housing for the Months of June and July and are open to living with singles, roommates, or families. Josh is a seminary student at Covenant Theological Seminary in St. Louis and is pursuing an MDiv. Ally is a teacher who will also be attending Covenant in the fall to get her MA in Counseling. Contact Ally or call 757-375-3757 for more info or if you know of something available. Feel free to contact CTK Church Planting Center Director Bob Sawyer with questions.