Pastors and Staff

Contact our pastors and staff by email or by call the church office at (617) 354-8341.

Christ the King also has pastors and staff serving in our other congregations around the city. Please contact the individual congregations for more information.

CtKStaff_015.jpg

 

Rev. Rick Downs
Pastor
office@ctkcambridge.org

Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 6.40.40 PM.png

 

Rev. Nathan Barczi
Associate Pastor
nathan@ctkcambridge.org

 

Rev. Jeremy Mullen
RUF College Pastor
jeremy.mullen@ruf.org

 

Amanda Holley
Music Director
amanda@ctkcambridge.org

 

Dana Russell
Children's Ministry Director
dana@ctkcambridge.org

 

Hannah Nation
Coordinator, Ministry to Internationals
hannah@ctkcambridge.org

26 (1).jpg

 

Brenda Souto
Administrator
brenda@ctkcambridge.org

 

Greg Parker
Volunteer Coordinator
greg@ctkcambridge.org

 

Fabiana Carneiro
Administrative Assistant
office@ctkcambridge.org